Designation as Courtworkers

The following information is useful to identify those individuals who are designated as courtworker in Saskatchewan under the Saskatchewan Justice Act.
Designation means that you have solicitor client priviledge, limited liability and you are designated as an agent as defined in cc. 802.1 of the Criminal Code.
Courtworker designation is completed in March of each year by the Saskatchewan Aboriginal Courtworker Program, Saskatchewan Justice.
Designations are for a one year period.

The following is a list of courtworkers with their contact information. A full list of court points with locations and times can be seen at:

http://www.sasklawcourts.ca/default.asp?pg=pc_maps_main_court_offices

This information is current as of Thursday, October 30, 2014

Archerwill Metis

Contact : Duhaime, Lori
Address : Box 158, Archerwill Saskatchewan - S0E 0B0
Phone : 306.323.4244 | Fax : 306.323.4520
Email : lDuhaime@courtworker.com

Court Points : Melfort, Tisdale, Hudson Bay, Rose Valley, Wadena, Wynyard

Hours :


North West Professional Services BTC

Contact : Myo, Liz
Address : 1201 102nd Street, North Battleford Saskatchewan - S9A 1E6
Phone : 306.937.6891 | Fax : 306.937.6630
Email : lmyo@courtworker.com

Court Points : North Battleford, Cutknife

Hours : Mon-Fri : 8:30am-4:30pm


Contact : Bekhet, Candace
Address : 1201 102nd Street, North Battleford Saskatchewan - S9A 1E6
Phone : 306.937.6896 | Fax : 306.937.6630
Email : cBekhet@courtworker.com

Court Points : North Battleford, Cutknife

Hours : Mon-Fri : 8:30am-4:30pm


CourtWorker Administration

Contact : Baker, Charmaine
Address : 6th floor - 1874 Scarth Street, Regina Saskatchewan - S4P 4B3
Phone : 306.798.0108 | Fax : 306.787.0098
Email : Charmaine.baker@gov.sk.ca

Court Points :

Hours : Tuesday to Friday 7:30 am to 3:30 pm


Contact : Kaiswatum, Diane
Address : 6th floor - 1874 Scarth Street, Regina Saskatchewan - S4P 4B3
Phone : 306.787.9307 | Fax : 306.787.0098
Email : diane.kaiswatum@gov.sk.ca or dkaiswatum@courtworker.com

Court Points :

Hours : Mon–Fri : 8:00am– 5:00pm


Contact : Pelletier, Sandra
Address : 6th floor - 1874 Scarth Street, Regina Saskatchewan - S4P 4B3
Phone : 306.787.6467 | Fax : 306.787.0098
Email : spelletier@justice.gov.sk.ca

Court Points :

Hours : Monday Not in office


Ahtakakoop First Nation

Contact : Ahenakew, Eric
Address : Box 190 , Shell Lake Saskatchewan - S0J 2G0
Phone : 306.468.2342 | Fax : 306.468.2344
Email : Eahenakew@courtworker.com

Court Points : Pelican Lake First Nation; Shellbrook, Spiritwood, and Ahtahkakoop First Nation

Hours :


Battleford Tribal Council

Big River First Nation

Contact : Lachance, Rachel
Address : Box 519, Debden Saskatchewan - S0J 0S0
Phone : 306.724.4499 | Fax : 306.724.2161
Email : RLachance@courtworker.com

Court Points : Whitefish First Nation, Pelican Lake Community Holistic Court, Debden, Big River, and Spiritwood

Hours :


ERII Metis Nation

Contact : Calder, Ryan
Address : Box 158, Archerwill Saskatchewan - S0E 0B0
Phone : 306.323.4244 | Fax : 306.323.4520
Email : rcalder@courtworker.com

Court Points : Melfort, Tisdale, Hudson Bay, Rose Valley, Wadena, Wynyard

Hours :


File Hills Qu'Appelle Tribal Council

Contact : Pasqua, Norris
Address : 740 Sioux Avenue/Box 985, Fort Qu'appelle Saskatchewan - S0G 1S0
Phone : 306-332-8207 | Fax : 306.332-2654
Email : npasqua@courtworker.com

Court Points : Fort Qu'Appelle, Indian Head, Carry the Kettle

Hours : Mon-Fri : 8:30am-4:30pm


Contact : Desjarlais, Tracy
Address : 1815 Smith Street, Regina Saskatchewan - S4P 2N5
Phone : 306.798.2601 | Fax : 306.798.0233
Email : tdesjarlais@courtworker.com

Court Points : Regina Punnichy and Southey

Hours : Mon-Fri : 8:30am-4:30pm


Ile e la Crosse FC

Contact : McCallum, Mary
Address : Box 160, Ile La Crosse Saskatchewan - S0M 1C0
Phone : 306.833.2367 | Fax : 306.833.2276
Email : rPelletier@courtworker.com

Court Points : Buffalo Narrows, Beauval, Ile-a-la-crosse, La Loche, English River First Nation, Buffalo River First Nation

Hours :


Contact : Lemaigre, Cynthia
Address : Box 899, La Loche Saskatchewan - S0M 1G0
Phone : 306.822.1780 | Fax : 306.822.3063
Email : cLemaigre@courtworker.com

Court Points : La Loche, Turnor Lake, Buffalo Narrows, Dillon, Clearwater River

Hours :


Ka-pa-chee Training Centre

Contact : Charette, Rick
Address : 1815 Smith Street, Regina Saskatchewan - S4P 2N5
Phone : 306.787.5839 | Fax : 306.798.0233
Email : rcharette@courtworker.com

Court Points : Regina

Hours :


Contact : Kakakeway, Josh
Address : Box 700, Carlyle Saskatchewan - S0C 0R0
Phone : 306-577-4553 | Fax : 306-577-4363
Email : jkakakeway@courtworker.com

Court Points : Weyburn (as requested), Estavan (as requested)

Hours :


Contact : Grywacheski, Sharon
Address : 1409 1st Avenue East, Prince Albert Saskatchewan - S6V 2B2
Phone : 306.764.3431 | Fax : 306.763.3205
Email : sGrywacheski@courtworker.com

Court Points : Family Court Worker -> Prince Albert

Hours : Mon-Fri : 8:30am-4:30pm


Contact : Wright, Rolande
Address : 2nd Floor West 1102-8th Ave., Regina Saskatchewan - S4R 1C9
Phone : 306.216.6430 | Fax : 306.347.7519
Email : rWright@courtworker.com

Court Points : Family Court Worker -> Regina

Hours : Mon-Fri : 8:30am-4:30pm


Contact : Sunshine, Bernice
Address : 2nd Floor West 1102-8th Ave., Regina Saskatchewan - S4R 1C9
Phone : 306.216.6428 | Fax : 306.347.7519
Email : bSunshine@courtworker.com

Court Points : Family Court Worker -> Regina

Hours : Mon-Fri : 8:30am-4:30pm


Contact : Durocher, Michelle
Address : 315 Avenue M South, Saskatoon Saskatchewan - S7M 2K5
Phone : 306.203.2097 | Fax : 306.798.0233
Email : mDurocher@courtworker.com

Court Points : Family Court Worker -> Saskatoon

Hours : Mon-Fri : 8:30am-5:00pm


Metis Family & Comm Justice Services of SK

Contact : Marion, Misty Dawn
Address : 1937 Ontario Ave, Saskatoon Saskatchewan - S7K 1T5
Phone : 306.933.7038 | Fax : 306.964.1528
Email : mmarion@courtworker.com

Court Points : Saskatoon, Rostern, Blaine Lake, Beardy's and Okemasis First Nation

Hours :


Contact : Shingoose, Megan
Address : 1937 Ontario Ave, Saskatoon Saskatchewan - S7K 1T5
Phone : 306.933.5646 | Fax : 306.964.1448
Email : mShingoose@courtworker.com

Court Points : Saskatoon, Rostern, Blaine Lake, Beardy's and Okemasis First Nation

Hours : Mon-Fri : 8:30am-4:30pm


Northwest Friendship Centre

Contact : Buxton, Dora
Address : Box 1780, Meadow Lake Saskatchewan - S9X 1Z2
Phone : 306.236.7528 | Fax : 306.236.9809
Email : dbuxton@courtworker.com

Court Points : Meadow Lake, Loon Lake, Big Island Lake, Pierceland

Hours : Mon-Fri : 8:30am-4:30pm


Onion Lake First Nation

Contact : Littlewolf, John
Address : Box 100, Onion Lake Saskatchewan - S0M 2E0
Phone : 306.344.5283 | Fax : 306.344.5287
Email : jlittlewolf@courtworker.com

Court Points : Onion Lake First Nation, Maidstone, Cutknife (Poundmaker matters goes to Cutknife), St. Walburg (Thunderchild matters go to St. Walburg)

Hours :


Prince Albert Metis Friendship Centre

Contact : Birdsall, Bertha
Address : 1409 1st Avenue East, Prince Albert Saskatchewan - S6V 2B2
Phone : 306.764.3431 | Fax : 306.763.3205
Email : bbirdsall@courtworker.com

Court Points : Shellbroke, Prince Albert, Wakaw, Montreal Lake, Carrot River

Hours :


Contact : Hawkeswood, Natalie
Address : 1409 1st Avenue East, Prince Albert Saskatchewan - S6V 2B2
Phone : 306.764.3431 | Fax : 306.953.2869
Email : nHawkeswood@courtworker.com

Court Points : Prince Albert

Hours : Mon-Fri : 8:30am-4:30pm


Contact : Carriere, Frank
Address : 1409 1st Avenue East, Prince Albert Saskatchewan - S6V 2B2
Phone : 306.764.3431 | Fax : 306.953.3252
Email : fcarriere@courtworker.com

Court Points : Shellbroke, Prince Albert, Wakaw, Montreal Lake, Carrot River

Hours :


Contact : , Vacant
Address : , Saskatchewan -
Phone : | Fax :
Email : vacant@courtworker.com

Court Points :

Hours :


Prince Albert Grand Council

Contact : Highway, Betty
Address : , Pelican Narrows Saskatchewan -
Phone : | Fax :
Email : vacant@courtworker.com

Court Points :

Hours :


Contact : Ballantyne, Julianna
Address : 77B, 11th Street West, Prince Albert Saskatchewan - S6V3A8
Phone : 306.632.2820 | Fax : 306.632.4488
Email : jBallantyne@courtworker.com

Court Points :

Hours :


Contact : MCCallum, Weldon
Address : 77B, 11th Street West, Prince Albert Saskatchewan - S6V3A8
Phone : 306.632.2125 | Fax : 306.632.2275
Email : wMCCallum@courtworker.com

Court Points :

Hours :


Contact : Fiddler, Maggie
Address : 77B, 11th Street West, Prince Albert Saskatchewan - S6V3A8
Phone : 306.888.4778 | Fax : 306.888.2309
Email : mfiddler@courtworker.com

Court Points : Cumberland House

Hours :


Contact : Clarke, Edmund
Address : 77B, 11th Street West, Prince Albert Saskatchewan - S6V3A8
Phone : 306.425.2183 | Fax : 306.425.5548
Email : eclarke@courtworker.com

Court Points : La Ronge, Pinehouse

Hours : Mon-Fri : 8:00am-4:30pm


Contact : McLeod, George
Address : 77B, 11th Street West, Prince Albert Saskatchewan - S6V3A8
Phone : 306-635-2342 | Fax : 306.635.4642
Email : gMcLeod@courtworker.com

Court Points : Stanley Mission

Hours :


Contact : Mercredi, Shelley
Address : 77B, 11th Street West, Fondulac Saskatchewan - S6V3A8
Phone : 306.686.4900 | Fax : 306.686.4922
Email : vacant@courtworker.com

Court Points : Fond du Lac

Hours :


Contact : Jobb, Hilda
Address : , Saskatchewan -
Phone : 306.758.2144 | Fax : 306.758.2188
Email : hJobb@courtworker.com

Court Points :

Hours :


Contact : , Vacant
Address : 77B, 11th Street West, Black Lake Saskatchewan - S6V3A8
Phone : 306.953.7254 | Fax : 306.764.6272
Email : eBoneleye@courtworker.com

Court Points :

Hours :


Saskatoon Tribal Council

Contact : Ross, Debbie
Address : , Saskatchewan -
Phone : 306.203.0996 | Fax : 306.244.1097
Email : dross@courtworker.com

Court Points : Saskatoon and Weekend Court

Hours : Mon-Fri : 8:30am-4:30pm


Contact : Greyeyes, Alethea
Address : 2010 7th Street East, Saskatoon Saskatchewan - S7H 5K6
Phone : 306.933.7038 | Fax : 306.244.1097
Email : agreyeyes@courtworker.com

Court Points : Saskatoon and Weekend Court

Hours :


Contact : Lafonde, Carol
Address : 2010 7th Street East, Saskatoon Saskatchewan - S7H 5K6
Phone : 306.933.7038 | Fax : 306.244.1097
Email : clafonde@courtworker.com

Court Points : Saskatoon and Weekend Court

Hours :


Whitebear First Nation

Yorkton Tribal Council

Contact : , Vacant
Address : 21 Bradbrook Dr. North, Yorkton Saskatchewan - S3N 3R1
Phone : 306.782.3644 ext 262 | Fax : 306.782.1680
Email : aQuewezance@courtworker.com

Court Points : Yorkton, Melville (as needed), Moosomin (as needed), Broadview, Canora (As needed), Preeceville (as needed), Kamsack

Hours :


Contact : Reinson, Janette
Address : 21 Bradbrook Dr. North, Yorkton Saskatchewan - S3N 3R1
Phone : 306.782.8132 | Fax : 306.782.1680
Email : jreinson@courtworker.com

Court Points : Yorkton, Melville (as needed), Broadview, Canora (As needed), Kamsack

Hours : Mon-Fri : 8:00am-4:00pm


Contact : Keshane, Mike
Address : , Saskatchewan -
Phone : 306.782.8132 | Fax : 306.782.1680
Email :

Court Points : Yorkton, Kamsask, Canora

Hours :





The Saskatchewan Aboriginal Courtworker Program Carrier Courtworkers provide services in the criminal court where there is a high number
of Aboriginal people attending. The following is a list of courtpoints where limited or no services provided.

Assiniboia, Bigger, Carnduff, Craik, Esterhazy, Gravelbury, Hanley, Humboldt, Kindersley, Langenburg
Leader, Maple Creek, Melville, Outlook, Radisson, Rosetown, Shaunavon, Swift Current, Unity, Watrous, Weyburn