Designation as Courtworkers

The following information is useful to identify those individuals who are designated as courtworker in Saskatchewan under the Saskatchewan Justice Act.
Designation means that you have solicitor client priviledge, limited liability and you are designated as an agent as defined in cc. 802.1 of the Criminal Code.
Courtworker designation is completed in March of each year by the Saskatchewan Aboriginal Courtworker Program, Saskatchewan Justice.
Designations are for a one year period.

The following is a list of courtworkers with their contact information. A full list of court points with locations and times can be seen at:

http://www.sasklawcourts.ca/default.asp?pg=pc_maps_main_court_offices

This information is current as of Friday, March 06, 2015

Archerwill Metis

Contact : Duhaime, Lori
Address : Village of Archerwill 101 Old Highway 35, Archerwill Saskatchewan - S0E 0B0
Phone : 306.323.4244 | Fax : 306.323.4520
Email : lDuhaime@courtworker.com

Court Points : Tisdale, Hudson Bay, Rose Valley

Hours : Mon- Fri: 9:00 AM-5:00PM


North West Professional Services BTC

Contact : Myo, Liz
Address : 1201 102nd Street, North Battleford Saskatchewan - S9A 1G2
Phone : 306.937.6891 | Fax : 306.937.6630
Email : lmyo@courtworker.com

Court Points : North Battleford, Cutknife

Hours : Mon-Fri : 8:30am-4:30pm


Contact : Bekhet, Candace
Address : 1201 102nd Street, North Battleford Saskatchewan - S9A 1G2
Phone : 306.937.6896 | Fax : 306.937.6630
Email : cBekhet@courtworker.com

Court Points : North Battleford, Cutknife

Hours : Mon-Fri : 8:30am-4:30pm


CourtWorker Administration

Contact : Baker, Charmaine
Address : 6th floor - 1874 Scarth Street, Regina Saskatchewan - S4P 4B3
Phone : 306.798.0108 | Fax : 306.787.0078
Email : Charmaine.baker@gov.sk.ca

Court Points :

Hours : Tuesday to Friday 7:30 am to 3:30 pm


Contact : Kaiswatum, Diane
Address : 6th floor - 1874 Scarth Street, Regina Saskatchewan - S4P 4B3
Phone : 306.787.9307 | Fax : 306-787-0078
Email : diane.kaiswatum@gov.sk.ca or dkaiswatum@courtworker.com

Court Points :

Hours : Mon–Fri : 8:00am– 5:00pm


Contact : Pelletier, Sandra
Address : 6th floor - 1874 Scarth Street, Regina Saskatchewan - S4P 4B3
Phone : 306.787.6467 | Fax : 306.787.0098
Email : spelletier@justice.gov.sk.ca

Court Points :

Hours : Monday Not in office


Ahtakakoop First Nation

Contact : Ahenakew, Eric
Address : Justice Building, Ahtakakoop Saskatchewan - S0J 2G0
Phone : 306.468.2342 | 1.888.857.8858 | Fax : 306.468.2344
Email : Eahenakew@courtworker.com

Court Points : Shellbrook, Spiritwood, and Ahtahkakoop First Nation( Cree Court)

Hours : MON- FRI: 9:00 AM- 5:00PM


Battleford Tribal Council

Big River First Nation

Contact : Lachance, Rachel
Address : Big River Band Office, Debden Saskatchewan - S0J 0S0
Phone : 306.724.4499 | Fax : 306.724.2161
Email : RLachance@courtworker.com

Court Points : Whitefish First Nation( Cree Court), Big River, and Spiritwood

Hours : Mon- Fri: 9:00AM- 5:00PM


ERII Metis Nation

Contact : Calder, Ryan
Address : Village of Archerwill 101 Old Highway, Archerwill Saskatchewan - S0E 0B0
Phone : 306.323.4244 | Fax : 306.323.4520
Email : rcalder@courtworker.com

Court Points : Melfort, Tisdale, Wadena, Wynyard

Hours : Mon- Fri: 9:00AM-5:00PM


File Hills Qu'Appelle Tribal Council

Contact : Pasqua, Norris
Address : 740 Sioux Avenue, Fort Qu'appelle Saskatchewan - S0G 1S0
Phone : 306-332-8207 | Cell: 303-331-6699 | Fax : 306.332-2654
Email : npasqua@courtworker.com

Court Points : Fort Qu'Appelle, Indian Head, Carry the Kettle

Hours : Mon-Fri : 8:30am-4:30pm


Contact : Desjarlais, Tracy
Address : 1815 Smith Street, Regina Saskatchewan - S4P 2N5
Phone : 306.798.2601 | Cell 306.581.1169 | Fax : 306.798.0233
Email : tdesjarlais@courtworker.com

Court Points : Regina Punnichy and Southey

Hours : Mon-Fri : 8:30am-4:30pm


Contact : Peigan, Alysia
Address : , Regina Saskatchewan -
Phone : 306.332.2603 | Fax :
Email : aPeigan@courtworker.com

Court Points :

Hours :


Ile e la Crosse FC

Contact : McCallum, Mary
Address : Lajeunesse Ave, Ile La Crosse Saskatchewan - S0M 1C0
Phone : 306.833.2367 | Fax : 306.833.2276
Email : mmccallum@courtworker.com

Court Points : Canoe Lake, Beauval, Ile-A-La-Crosse, English River First Nation

Hours : Mon-Fri: 9:00AM- 5:00PM


Contact : Kenny, Germaine
Address : Lajeunesse Ave, Ile a la Crosse Saskatchewan - S0M 1G0
Phone : 306.833.2367 | Fax : 306.833.2276
Email : gkenny@courtworker.com

Court Points : La Loche, Turnor Lake, Buffalo Narrows, Dillon, Clearwater River

Hours : Mon-Fri: 9:00AM- 5:00PM


Ka-pa-chee Training Centre

Contact : Charette, Rick
Address : 1815 Smith Street, Regina Saskatchewan - S4P 2N5
Phone : 306.787.5839 | Fax : 306.798.0233
Email : rcharette@courtworker.com

Court Points : Regina

Hours : Mon- Fri: 8:30AM- 4:30PM


Contact : Kakakeway, Josh
Address : White Bear Chief and Council Office, Carlyle Saskatchewan - S0C 0R0
Phone : 306-577-4553 | Fax : 306-577-4363
Email : jkakakeway@courtworker.com

Court Points : Carlyle, Weyburn (as requested), Estevan (as requested)

Hours : Mon- Tue: 9:00AM-Noon and Wed 8:30AM-4:30PM


Contact : Grywacheski, Sharon
Address : 1409 1st Avenue East, Prince Albert Saskatchewan - S6V 2B2
Phone : 306.764.3431 | Fax : 306.763.3205
Email : sgrywacheski@courtworker.com

Court Points : Family Court Worker -> Prince Albert

Hours : Mon-Fri : 8:30am-4:30pm


Contact : Wright, Rolande
Address : 2nd Floor West 1102-8th Ave., Regina Saskatchewan - S4R 1C9
Phone : 306.216.6430 | Fax : 306.347.7519
Email : rWright@courtworker.com

Court Points : Family Court Worker -> Regina

Hours : Mon-Fri : 8:30am-4:30pm


Contact : Sunshine, Bernice
Address : 2nd Floor West 1102-8th Ave., Regina Saskatchewan - S4R 1C9
Phone : 306.216.6428 | Fax : 306.347.7519
Email : bSunshine@courtworker.com

Court Points : Family Court Worker -> Regina

Hours : Mon-Fri : 8:30am-4:30pm


Contact : Durocher, Michelle
Address : 1937 Ontario Ave, Saskatoon Saskatchewan - S7K 1T5
Phone : 306.203.2097 | Fax : 306.964.1448
Email : mDurocher@courtworker.com

Court Points : Family Court Worker -> Saskatoon

Hours : Mon-Fri : 8:30am-5:00pm


Metis Family & Comm Justice Services of SK

Contact : Marion, Misty Dawn
Address : 220 19th Street East, Saskatoon Saskatchewan - S7K 1T5
Phone : 306.933.5646 | Prov Court House Line 306.933.7038 | Fax : 306.964.1448 | Prov Court Fax Line 306.964.1528
Email : mmarion@courtworker.com

Court Points : Saskatoon, Rostern, Blaine Lake, Beardy's and Okemasis First Nation

Hours : Mon-Fri : 8:30am-4:30pm


Contact : Shingoose, Megan
Address : 220 19th Street East, Saskatoon Saskatchewan - S7K 1T5
Phone : 306.933.5646 | Prov Court House : 306.933.7038 | Fax : 306.964.1448 | Prov Court Fax : 306.964-1528
Email : mShingoose@courtworker.com

Court Points : Cover Off for Rostern, Blaine Lake, Beardy's and Okemasis First Nation

Hours : Mon-Fri : 8:30am-4:30pm


Northwest Friendship Centre

Contact : Buxton, Dora
Address : 205 Centre Street, Meadow Lake Saskatchewan - S9X 1Z2
Phone : 306.236.7528 | Fax : 306.236.9809
Email : dbuxton@courtworker.com

Court Points : Meadow Lake, Loon Lake, Big Island Lake, Pierceland

Hours : Mon-Fri : 8:30am-4:30pm


Onion Lake First Nation

Contact : Littlewolf, John D.
Address : Onion Lake Band Office, Onion Lake Saskatchewan - S0M 2E0
Phone : 306.344.5283 | Fax : 306.344.5287
Email : jlittlewolf@courtworker.com

Court Points : Onion Lake First Nation, Lloydminster, St. Walburg

Hours : Mon- Fri: 8:00AM- 4:30PM


Prince Albert Metis Friendship Centre

Contact : Birdsall, Bertha
Address : 1409 1st Avenue East, Prince Albert Saskatchewan - S6V 2B2
Phone : 306.764.3431 | Fax : 306.763.3205
Email : bbirdsall@courtworker.com

Court Points : Shellbrooke, Prince Albert, Carrot River

Hours : Mon-Fri: 8:30AM-4:30PM


Contact : Hawkeswood, Natalie
Address : 1409 1st Avenue East, Prince Albert Saskatchewan - S6V 2B2
Phone : 306.764.3431 | Fax : 306.953.2869
Email : nHawkeswood@courtworker.com

Court Points : Prince Albert, Wakaw

Hours : Mon-Fri : 8:30am-4:30pm


Contact : Carriere, Frank
Address : 1409 1st Avenue East, Prince Albert Saskatchewan - S6V 2B2
Phone : 306.764.3431 | Fax : 306.953.3252
Email : fcarriere@courtworker.com

Court Points : Prince Albert, Nipawin, Montreal Lake

Hours : Mon-Fri : 8:30am-4:30pm


Prince Albert Grand Council

Contact : Highway, Betty
Address : Pelican Narrows Band Office, Saskatchewan -
Phone : 306.632.4464 | Fax : 306.632.2275
Email : bhighway@courtworker.com

Court Points : Pelican Narrows, Sandy Bay, Creighton

Hours : Mon- Fri 8:30AM-4:30PM


Contact : Ballantyne, Julianna
Address : Peter Ballantyne Cree Nation Band Office, Saskatchewan -
Phone : 306.632.2820 | Fax : 306.632.4488
Email : jBallantyne@courtworker.com

Court Points : Deschambeault

Hours : Mon- Fri-8:30AM- 4:30PM


Contact : MCCallum, Weldon
Address : Pelican Narrows Band Office, Saskatchewan -
Phone : 306.632.4464 | Fax : 306.632.2275
Email : wMCCallum@courtworker.com

Court Points : Pelican Narrows, Sandy Bay, Creighton

Hours : Mon-Fri: 8:30AM- 4:30PM


Contact : Fiddler, Maggie
Address : Cumberland House Band Office, Saskatchewan -
Phone : 306.888.2226 ext 232 | Fax : 306.888.2309
Email : mfiddler@courtworker.com

Court Points : Cumberland House

Hours : Mon- Fri: 9:00AM-5:00PM


Contact : Clarke, Edmund
Address : Lac LaRonge Band Office, Saskatchewan -
Phone : 306.425.2183 | 1.800.567.7736 | Fax : 306.425.5548
Email : eclarke@courtworker.com

Court Points : La Ronge (Lac LaRonge Band Office), Pinehouse

Hours : Mon-Fri : 8:00am-4:30pm


Contact : Mckenzie, Morris
Address : Stanley Mission Band Hall, Saskatchewan -
Phone : 306-635-2342 | Fax : 306.635.4642
Email : mmckenzie@courtworker.com

Court Points : Stanley Mission

Hours : Mon- Fri: 8:30AM-4:30PM


Contact : Mercredi, Shelley
Address : Fondulac Education Office, Saskatchewan -
Phone : 306.686.9990 | Fax : 306.686.0928
Email : smercredi@courtworker.com

Court Points : Fond du Lac (Fondulac Education Office)

Hours : Mon- Fri: 9:00 AM- 5:00PM


Contact : Olson, Eva
Address : Southend Cree Nation Office, Saskatchewan -
Phone : 306.758.2144 | Fax : 306.758.2188
Email : hJobb@courtworker.com

Court Points : Southend

Hours : Mon- Fri: 9:00AM- 5:00PM


Contact : Morrow, Allen
Address : Lac LaRonge Band Office, Saskatchewan -
Phone : 306.425.2183 | 1.800.567.7736 | Fax : 306.425.5548
Email : aMorrow@courtworker.com

Court Points : LaRonge ( Lac LaRonge Band Office )

Hours : Mon-Fri : 8:00am-4:30pm


Contact : Robillard, Maggie B.
Address : Black Lake Band Office, Saskatchewan -
Phone : 306.284.2044 | Fax : 306.284.2101
Email : mrobillard@courtworker.com

Court Points : Stoney Rapids

Hours : Mon- Fri:9:00AM- 5:00PM


Saskatoon Tribal Council

Contact : Ross, Debbie
Address : 602 20th Street West, Saskatoon Saskatchewan - S7M 0X7
Phone : 306.203.0996 | Fax : 306.964.1528
Email : dross@courtworker.com

Court Points : Saskatoon and Weekend Court

Hours : Mon-Fri : 8:30am-4:30pm


Contact : Greyeyes, Alethea
Address : 602 20th Street West, Saskatoon Saskatchewan - S7M 0X7
Phone : 306.956.1791|Court House Line 306.933.7038 | Fax : 306.964.1528
Email : agreyeyes@courtworker.com

Court Points : Saskatoon

Hours : Mon- Fri: 8:00 AM- 4:30PM


Contact : Lafonde, Carol
Address : 602 20th Street West, Saskatoon Saskatchewan - S7M 0X7
Phone : 306.956.1790| Court House Line 306.933.7038 | Fax : 306.964.1528
Email : clafonde@courtworker.com

Court Points : Saskatoon

Hours : Mon- Fri: 8:00 AM- 4:30PM


Whitebear First Nation

Yorkton Tribal Council

Contact : Bobb, Jason
Address : 21 Bradbrook Dr. North, Yorkton Saskatchewan - S3N 3R1
Phone : 306.782.8132 | Cell : 306.621.1817 | Fax : 306.782.6180
Email : jBobb@courtworker.com

Court Points : Yorkton, Kamsack and Canora

Hours : Mon- Fri: 8:00AM-4:00PM


Contact : Reinson, Janette
Address : 21 Bradbrook Dr. North, Yorkton Saskatchewan - S3N 3R1
Phone : 306.782.8132 | Cell : 306.696.7624 | Fax : 306.782.6180
Email : jreinson@courtworker.com

Court Points : Yorkton, Melville, Broadview

Hours : Mon-Fri : 8:00am-4:00pm





The Saskatchewan Aboriginal Courtworker Program Carrier Courtworkers provide services in the criminal court where there is a high number
of Aboriginal people attending. The following is a list of courtpoints where limited or no services provided.

Assiniboia, Bigger, Carnduff, Craik, Esterhazy, Gravelbury, Hanley, Humboldt, Kindersley, Langenburg
Leader, Maple Creek, Melville, Outlook, Radisson, Rosetown, Shaunavon, Swift Current, Unity, Watrous, Weyburn